Plagiarising Science Fraud

Plagiarising Science Fraud
Newly Discovered Facts, Published in Peer Reviewed Science Journals, Mean Charles Darwin is a 100 Per Cent Proven Lying, Plagiarising Science Fraudster by Glory Theft of Patrick Matthew's Prior-Published Conception of the Hypothesis of Macro Evolution by Natural Selection

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017

On Pinker and Big Data Discovered Lies

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Saturday, 15 April 2017

100% Independently Verifiable Facts About Lies Don't Lie!

Saturday, 8 April 2017

Matthew in the News

Facts don't die

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Claimed Multiple Coincidence Conundrum

Monday, 3 April 2017

Carse of Gowrie Sustainability Group

Thursday, 23 March 2017

The First Pave the Way for The Rest

Friday, 17 March 2017

Defending Stupidity Reveals a Lot About You

Royal Society Silent on Dawingate

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Saturday, 11 March 2017

Thursday, 9 March 2017

On Richard Dawkins and Darwinism

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Nominations for my prize for questioning authority?

I see MIT are offering a prize for those who break the rules: "You don't get a Nobel Prize for doing what you're told, you get it for questioning authority,"

 What about the rules of  Darwin worship in science. I broke those with cold hard newly discovered facts that bust the paradigm of  Darwin and Wallace as independent discoverers of an unread prior-published theory see:  Sutton 2014 and Sutton 2016.

Were you to nominate my paradigm changing orignal research discoveries for any prize in science what outcome should we expect? Why?

 ++

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Supernatural Darwinism


+
+

Saturday, 4 March 2017

Monday, 27 February 2017

Very Important Plagiarists